Admin

Our Staff

Please be advised that during this time of Emergency Remote Learning, our staff members are fielding a significant number of emails.  We appreciate your patience as we respond as quickly as  possible and thank you for your understanding.

Anderson, Lauren                           andersonl@limestone.on.ca

Alexander, Gareth                           alexanderg@limestone.on.ca

Ash, Mackenzie                               ashmackenzie@limestone.on.ca

Babcock, Jack                                 babcockjm@limestone.on.ca

Bearse, Rachel                                bearser@limestone.on.ca

Beyette, Susan                                beyettes@limestone.on.ca

Bradlynn, Bety                                 bradlynne@limestone.on.ca

Brennan, Bradley                             brennanb@limestone.on.ca

Byers, Scott                                     byerss@limestone.on.ca

Cameron, David                               cameronda@limestone.on.ca

Caravan, Kelli                                   caravank@limestone.on.ca

Carriere, Marc                                  carrierem@limestone.on.ca

Chambers, Jordan                            chambersjordan@limestone.on.ca

Clements, Ryan                                clementsr@limestone.on.ca

Connelly, Margaret, VP                      connellym@limestone.on.ca

Compeau, Kyle                                  kylecompeau@limestone.on.ca

Cross, Tim                                        crosst@limestone.on.ca

Davies, Helen                                    daviesh@limestone.on.ca

Davis, Huw                                        davish@limestone.on.ca

Delva, Luke C.                                    delvac@limestone.on.ca

Derooy, Jordan                                  derooyj@limestone.on.ca

Evans, Angela                                    evansang@limestone.on.ca

Farahani, Beverly                               farahanb@limestone.on.ca

Farquharson, Leslie                            farquharsol@limestone.on.ca

Ferguson, Tamiko                              fergusonta@limestone.on.ca

Ford, Beth                                         forde@limestone.on.ca

Foreman, Lexa                                   foremanl@limestone.on.ca

Fraser, Kevin                                      fraserk@limestone.on.ca

Garrod, Wes                                      garrodwg@limestone.on.ca

Gauthier-Jolliffe, Emilie gauthierjolliffee@limestone.on.ca    
    
Gibson, Lonny, VP                              gibsonl@limestone.on.ca

Graham-Burra, Katherine                     grahamburrk@limestone.on.ca

Haberer, Stephen                                haberers@limestone.on.ca

Hale, Julia                                          halejr@limestone.on.ca

Hannah, David                                    hannahdj@limestone.on.ca

Howie, Stephanie                                howies@limestone.on.ca

Huskilson, Helena                                huskilson@limestone.on.ca

Irvine, Karen                                       irvinek@limestone.on.ca

James, Kim                                         jamesk@limestone.on.ca

Kippen, Kim                                        kippenk@limestone.on.ca

Kirby, Meaghan                                   kirbym@limestone.on.ca

Koob, Megan                                      koobm@limestone.on.ca

Laird, Robert                                      lairdro@limestone.on.ca

Lambert, Bryan, VP                             lambertb@limestone.on.ca

Leake, Michelle                                   leakem@limestone.on.ca

Lienhard, Max                                     lienhardm@limestone.on.ca

Llew-Williams, Laurie                           lewwillial@limestone.on.ca

Lynn, Adam                                        lynna@limestone.on.ca

McKenna, Talya, Principal                     mckennata@limestone.on.ca

Munro, Kyla                                        munrok@limestone.on.ca

Pattenden, Gary                                  pattendeng@limestone.on.ca

Pasic, Kate                                         pasick@limestone.on.ca

Penny, Liane                                      pennyl@limestone.on.ca

Poling, Ryan                                       polingr@limestone.on.ca

Randle, Melissa                                   randlem@limestone.on.ca

Rose, Fraser                                       rosejf@limestone.on.ca

Runciman, Sarah                                 runcimans@limestone.on.ca

Saunders, Matt                                    saundersm@limestone.on.ca

Siltanen, Kirsti                                     siltanenk@limestone.on.ca

Steele, Cal                                          steelec@limestone.on.ca

Switzer, Rob                                       switzerr@limestone.on.ca

Thorne, Kim                                        thornek@limestone.on.ca

Udovc, Andrew                                    udovca@limestone.on.ca

Watson, Adam                                     watsona@limestone.on.ca